Tel: 01392 833158    

CPC for Transport Managers:

  • Wednesday 24th November 2021 to Monday 6th December 2021 (Exams – Tuesday 7th December 2021)
  • Wednesday 23rd March 2022 to Monday 4th April 2022 (Exams – Tuesday 5th April 2022)
  • Wednesday 25th May 2022 to Monday 6th June 2022 (Exams – Tuesday 7th June 2022)
  • Wednesday 21st September 2022 to Monday 3rd October 2022 (Exams – Tuesday 4th October 2022)
  • Wednesday 23rd November to Monday 5th December 2022 (Exams – Tuesday 6th December 2022)

Please note:  courses do not take place on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays

 

2 Day Operator Licence Awareness/Transport Manager Refresher Course 

  • 16th & 17th December 2021
  • 27th & 28th January 2022

 

ADR:

  • W/C 15th November 2021
  • W/C 7th February 2022
  • W/C 11th April 2022 (no tanks)
  • W/C 16th May 2022
  • W/C 4th July 2022
  • W/C 22nd August 2022
  • W/C 10th October 2022
  • W/C 12th December 2022

 

Driver CPC:

We are holding Driver CPC courses on the following dates:

  • Saturday 23rd October 2021 – Vulnerable Road Users
  • Saturday 6th November 2021 – Drivers’ Hours, Tachographs and WTD- Efficient Application of the Rules
  • Saturday 18th December 2021 – Vulnerable Road Users
  • Saturday 12th February 2022 –  Drivers’ Hours, Tachographs and WTD- Efficient Application of the Rules
  • Saturday 05th March 2022 – Insight into the Road Transport Industry

 

Please note: anyone can attend this first aid course – it is not exclusively for drivers.

For bookings and prices please give us a call on 01392 833158 or 07976 509980.