Tel: 01392 833158    

UPCOMING COURSES:

Driver CPC:

Tuesday 9th February 2021 – Insight into the Road Transport Industry (*ONLINE*)

Saturday 27th February 2021 – Insight into the Road Transport Industry

 

 * By completing our first aid course you will receive certification from First Aid International which will allow you to act as a first aider at your place of employment, as well as 7 hours towards your 35 hours periodic training.

Please note: anyone can attend this first aid course – it is not exclusively for drivers. For bookings and prices please give us a call on 01392 833158 or 07976 509980.

First_Aid_International_logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CPC for Transport Managers:

Monday 1st March 2021 – Thursday 11th March 2021 (Exams – Friday 12th March 2021)

Tuesday 1st June 2021 – Thursday 10th June 2021 (Exams – Friday 11th June 2021)

Tuesday 31st August 2021 – Thursday 9th September 2021 (Exams – Friday 10th September 2021)

Monday 29th November 2021 – Thursday 9th December 2021 (Exams – Friday 10th December 2021)

 

All courses are held at:

Unit 1B, Peamore Truck Centre, Exeter, EX2 9SL

 

 

notebook

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ADR courses:

Week commencing Monday 5th October 2020
Week commencing Monday 16th November 2020

 

hiway-adr4