Tel: 01392 833158    

We are running LGV medicals on the following dates: – Monday 1st April 2019 – Monday 29th April 2019 – Monday 20th May 2019 Please call 01392 833158 or email sarah@transportacaemy.co.uk to make an appointment!

Read More

We are running a block of 5 Driver CPC courses from Tuesday 27th to Saturday 31st August 2019. Our courses are updated and upgraded regularly and as a result are relevant as well as interesting and engaging! Tuesday 27th August 2019 – Insight into the Road Transport Industry Wednesday 28th August 2019 – Safer Driving […]

Read More

An opportunity exists for an enthusiastic individual based in the North Devon area to start a career in road transport. A suitable individual could be funded to enable them to attain a Category C vocational entitlement on their licence. For more details please call Dave on 01392 833158.

Read More

New LGV medical dates added: Monday 9th July Monday 30th July Monday 20th August Monday 17th September Monday 24th September Call 01392 833158 for appointments!

Read More

We are holding Driver CPC courses on the following dates: Saturday 30th June 2018 – Vulnerable Road Users (FORS Approved Course) Saturday 7th July 2018 – Emergency First Aid at Work* Saturday 14th July 2018 – Drivers’ Hours, Tachographs and Working Time Directive – Efficient Application of the Rules Saturday 4th August 2018 – Drivers’ […]

Read More

We are running LGV medical surgeries on the following dates: Monday 16th April 2018 Monday 30th April 2018 Monday 4th June 2018 Monday 18th June 2018 Call 01392 833158 or email sarah@transportacademy.co.uk to book your appointment!

Read More