Tel: 01392 833158    

UPCOMING COURSES:

Driver CPC:

We are holding Driver CPC courses on the following dates:

Saturday 1st June 2019 – Insight into the Road Transport Industry – FULL

Saturday 8th June 2019 – Emergency First Aid at Work* – FULL

Saturday 15th June 2019 – Vulnerable Road Users – FULL

Saturday 29th June 2019 – Drivers’ Hours, Tachographs and Working Time Directive – Efficient Application of the Rules – FULL

Saturday 6th July 2019 – Safer Driving and Speed Awareness – And How The Investigator Can Find Out – FULL

Friday 12th July 2019 – Insight into the Road Transport Industry- FULL

Saturday 13th July 2019 – Emergency First Aid at Work* – FULL

Friday 19th July 2019 – Safer Driving and Speed Awareness – And How The Investigator Can Find Out

Saturday 20th July 2019 – Insight into the Road Transport Industry – FULL

Friday 26th July 2019 – Emergency First Aid at Work* – FULL

Wednesday 31st July 2019 – Advanced Driving Techniques and Vehicle Pre-Use Checks

Monday 5th August 2019 – Drivers’ Hours, Tachographs and Working Time Directive – Efficient Application of the Rules

Tuesday 6th August 2019 – Safer Driving and Speed Awareness – And How The Investigator Can Find Out

Wednesday 7th August 2019 – Emergency First Aid at Work*

Thursday 8th August 2019 – Vulnerable Road Users

Friday 9th August 2019 – Advanced Driving Techniques and Vehicle Pre-Use Checks

Saturday 10th August 2019 – Emergency First Aid at Work* –  FULL

Saturday 17th August 2019 – Safer Driving and Speed Awareness – And How The Investigator Can Find Out – FULL

Monday 19th August 2019 – Insight into the Road Transport Industry – FULL

Tuesday 20th August 2019 – Emergency First Aid at Work* – FULL

Wednesday 21st August 2019 – Advanced Driving Techniques and Vehicle Pre-Use Checks – FULL

Thursday 22nd August 2019 – Safer Driving and Speed Awareness – And How The Investigator Can Find Out

Friday 23rd August 2019 – Drivers’ Hours, Tachographs and Working Time Directive – Efficient Application of the Rules – FULL

Tuesday 27th August 2019 – Insight into the Road Transport Industry

Wednesday 28th August 2019 – Safer Driving and Speed Awareness – And How The Investigator Can Find Out

Thursday 29th August 2019 – Drivers’ Hours, Tachographs and Working Time Directive – Efficient Application of the Rules – FULL

Friday 30th August 2019 – Emergency First Aid at Work – FULL

Saturday 31st August 2019 – Vulnerable Road Users – FULL

Saturday 7th September 2019 – Advanced Driving Techniques and Vehicle Pre-Use Checks

Friday 20th September 2019 – Vulnerable Road Users

 

 New FORS Logo

* By completing our first aid course you will receive certification from First Aid International which will allow you to act as a first aider at your place of employment, as well as 7 hours towards your 35 hours periodic training.

Please note, anyone can attend this first aid course, it is not exclusively for drivers. For bookings and prices please give us a call on 01392 833158 or 07976 509980.

First_Aid_International_logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Operator CPC:

Monday 3rd June 2019 – Thursday 13th June 2019

The two exams will be held on Friday 14th June 2019

 

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Thursday 12th September 2019

The two exams will be held on Friday 13th September 2019

 

Monday 25th November 2019 – Thursday 5th December 2019

The two exams will be held on Friday 6th December 2019

All courses are held at:

Unit 1B, Peamore Truck Centre, Exeter, EX2 9SL

 

 

 

 

notebook

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ADR:

Week commencing Monday 15th July 2019

Week commencing Monday 19th August 2019

Week commencing Monday 7th October 2019

Week commencing Monday 18th November 2019

 

hiway-adr4